Dear, Leisa Dear...

Friday, November 20, 2009

sigh

-Misery loves company <3-

There you go again. first you said not bad and blah blah blah blah. and now you are saying he is stupid!? WTH!? isn't that just hipocrisy?? and u bring up that 'your father' bullshit again. WTF man. i thought u'd realize but i guess not. of course you wouldn't realize cause you don't even know how we'd feel. and wtf do you mean by stupid! your the one who is cuz you barely know how to be patient. wth!

No comments:

Post a Comment