Dear, Leisa Dear...
Tuesday, December 1, 2009
f[c]uk!!
geez, just talk to rachell. i don't have the mood to talk to you anyways. you asshole. besides, when i go online again, you barely said "hi!" or "welcome back!" or continued our conversation. so what? maybe i'm not worth talking to?! fine, it's all because of that stupid honey and ginger prob is it; until you don't want to talk to me anymore? great. if that's the case, just talk to rachell for the whole day. i won't even go online anymore. your making me piss off cause you wouldn't even talk or send me a nudge when i'm online. oh, so you start the conversation first when you are talking to rachell!? LIKE I CARE!! fine, tell rachell that i'm ignoring you. As a matter a fact, just tell her whatever you want! don't bother hoping that i'm coming back. Seems like you start a conversation with other people rather than greeting your gf "welcome back". it's just two words it's that hard to say/type!? WTH IS YOUR PROBLEM?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
cool down girl~
ReplyDelete