ok, so tomorrow, me and my friends are going out. Phily and chol are following me.
Chol is like annoying me. why?
this is the message:
Chol: wat tyme should i go 2 ur hze?
Leisa: b4 10 lh. Cuz I jalan 10.05 am.
Chol: Cn azk ur mum go 2 big apple... tyme balik? my dad azk 2 buy.. Gt sana warisan
kn.
Leisa: adii.. I dunno my mum punya planning nanti ptg.
Chol: azk 1st.
Leisa: nanti sy kena marah. U ask lh.
Chol: plz
Leisa: tia mau. Nanti dy ckp sy ulun dy.
Chol: fine.
what pisses me off is... does she thinks my mum is a driver? Like hello?? would ur dad want u to but like food from big apple? Or maybe it's her. >.>
Can't she think how much the cost for oil and my mum? we ain't that rich and my mum ain't giving a damn about those things. >.> U want it, U find a way to buy it girl. >.> don't expect people will help you every time u ask >.>
Remember: WE'RE NOT YOUR SLAVES NOR SERVANTS.
No comments:
Post a Comment