Dear, Leisa Dear...

Sunday, April 11, 2010

FRAUD!!

oh my, today i was at bakat interact and all that I can tell you is that... IT'S BORING! Seriously, some of it were nice but rating it from 1-10, i'd rate it 5. After that shannen, Jessica, Alyssa and I went to @tmosphere to have some drinks. BUT! my mum came AND guess what. Our drinks weren't even on our table yet and my mum don't like it when i'm late. :(

So we had to sneak our way out one by one and we just left the building like that. Fraud man! And mine is like the easiest drink to prepare! Watermelon juice! Geez.. that's not hard at all!

I feel so damn guilty. But let's just hope our faces wont be seen on newspaper. That's all. :(((

No comments:

Post a Comment