If I prove that I love you, will it make a difference?
If I say I'll make sure everything will change, will it make a difference?
If I say you are my everything, will you reply the same?
If I cry because I love you, would you even care?
If I promise you things, would you listen?
I don't know what to think or what to say. I bet you'd laugh if I beg. I don't like to keep promises because I can never make them come true. Which is better? What is better? If I can't prove you anything, maybe it's best if it's over.
Dear, Leisa Dear...
Sunday, December 13, 2009
it's gonna be over soon~~
Everything is going to be over soon. I don't mind. No one will care anyway.
Doubts.
This is what happen when I go to see the tarot card reader. Not only he knows that my bf is a year younger, but he said some stuff that made me doubt now. I know I should try and change things but when I think about it... I don't know!!! Arghhhh, you know what. Whatever happenes, happen.
Thursday, December 10, 2009
Random.
I woke up at 9 today and I just took my shower just now. I'm being so random and I am doing random things everyday. =.= BUT! Tomorrow is Hobbycon and I CAN'T WAIT TO GO!!! Kyahhhh!!!!
New look babeh! well, not really. Just for fun. Ya know?

So~~ Imma go cosplay as Osaki Nana and but I'm not joining any competition or what-so-ever. I'm just dressing up for fun. I got no guts to join the contest. Maybe next year (when i really have the guts! hahaha).
Just recently I bought my Christmas clothes+heels and it's hard to walk with those 4-inch heels. Dammit! So, I really can't wait for Christmas celebration! It's good to give! Or is it?
Monkey Gorilla Monkey Gorilla Monkey and Papaya!
Monday, December 7, 2009
I feel weird.
Now a days, I'm feeling weak and drowsy. Last night, I vomited twice and now, I am really weak. I think I'm ok but sometimes I'm not. My rash is getting better but I'm not. I took the medicine and I hope I'll be alright after that. I'm ok if I'm sick but I don't like to have vomits.
Sunday, December 6, 2009
omg! stomach hurts..
last night went out to dinner. Now my stomach hurts like hell and my rash is increasing.I'm gonna go doctor later. huhuhuhu T_T guess what? I just vomited.
Friday, December 4, 2009
must buy new number!! but no money!
OMG! Who are these people that are texting me! I am annoyed. VERY VERY ANNOYED. I wanted to buy a new number but I keep on forgetting to buy one. Sigh.
Thursday, December 3, 2009
i hate this..
I just hate this past few weeks. One, I got this fucking rash and it might be the hair dye and I just dyed my hair black again. Two, I am seriously fucking worried about my self. My mum says I look skinny cuz I don't eat much (?). Maybe I am. Three, I just can't think anymore. Four, my parents wanted to bring me to the Dr again but sigh... it's really hard for me to go (because of the last time i got rashes). Five, someone doesn't understand what I mean when I said, "I'm worried about my parents cuz I don't want them to get worried". It's really a burden when they're worried.
I'd rather have this sickness and die. At least my parents don't have to worry about money to spend on me. If this is my last Christmas, I would want it to be the greatest Christmas ever. Joy to the world~
I'd rather have this sickness and die. At least my parents don't have to worry about money to spend on me. If this is my last Christmas, I would want it to be the greatest Christmas ever. Joy to the world~
Tuesday, December 1, 2009
f[c]uk!!
geez, just talk to rachell. i don't have the mood to talk to you anyways. you asshole. besides, when i go online again, you barely said "hi!" or "welcome back!" or continued our conversation. so what? maybe i'm not worth talking to?! fine, it's all because of that stupid honey and ginger prob is it; until you don't want to talk to me anymore? great. if that's the case, just talk to rachell for the whole day. i won't even go online anymore. your making me piss off cause you wouldn't even talk or send me a nudge when i'm online. oh, so you start the conversation first when you are talking to rachell!? LIKE I CARE!! fine, tell rachell that i'm ignoring you. As a matter a fact, just tell her whatever you want! don't bother hoping that i'm coming back. Seems like you start a conversation with other people rather than greeting your gf "welcome back". it's just two words it's that hard to say/type!? WTH IS YOUR PROBLEM?
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)